Walk my shoes, just to see, what it's like, to be me..



Lately I've been hard to reach
I've been too long on my own
 Everyone has a private world
Where they can be alone
Are you calling me,  are you trying to get through
Are you reaching out for me, and I'm reaching out for you

I'm just so fu-ckin' depressed
I just can seem to get out this slump
 If I could just get over this hump
But I need something to pull me out this dump
I took my bruises, took my lumps
Fell down and I got right back up
But I need that spark to get psyched back up..




Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

hahaha jaa, gck ju inte precis som jag fick för mig men iallafall;)

2009-07-21 @ 13:25:16
URL: http://ungmamma15.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0