Quite embarrassing..

My supervisor want's me to start speaking English at home, bars for it to fall more naturally. Lovely, as if it will ever happen. So I came up with a better idea, namely that sometimes write blog in English? haha! fun fun.

Today, I had to go home from work. I walked away and really tried.. Well it went! So tonight, I have just been and taken it easy in bed. Turn on the television program after the TV program. There were a lot of fun to see today :)

Think I'll go and sleep soon, gotta go to work tomorrow because I'll be meeting with my boss and couples from school tomorrow. Quite nervous about that conversation, it's always so tense, if you know what I mean. One of my mentors speak only English, and it is not always easy to express myself so he will understand! Bloody Dutchman! Haha kidding!

Nej nu är jag trött på att skriva på engelska.. GOOOD NATT


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0